Catechist Contact Information

WEDNESDAY AFTERNOON (WA) SESSION 4:45 – 6:00 PM

Level 1 – Mrs. Eileen DeLuca – edelucs@stisidoreprep.com

Level 2 – Mrs. Kathleen Quinn – KQuinn@stisidoreprep.com

Level 3 – Mrs. Leslie Schlegal – lschlegal@stisidoreprep.com

Level 4 – Mrs. Christine Schulz – CSchulz@stisidoreprep.com

Level 5 – Mr. Mike McGouldrick – MMcGouldrick@stisidoreprep.com

Level 6 – Mr. Rodolfo Eliazo – reliazo@stisidoreprep.com

WEDNESDAY EVENING (WP) SESSION 6:30 – 7:45 PM

Level 1 – Mrs. Erin Rodgers – erodgers@stisidoreprep.com

Level 2 – Mrs. Jennifer Tuttle – JTuttle@stisidoreprep.comLevel 2 PREP (google.com)

Level 3 – Mrs. Michelle Peffer & Mrs. Jessica Kressler – JKressler@stisidoreprep.com

Level 4 – No Class

Level 5 – Mrs. Karen Searle – ksearle@stisidoreprep.com

Level 6 – Mr. Dell James – djames@stisidoreprep.com

CHOSEN Program – Mrs. Colleen Daley cmdaley@stisidoreprep.com

HOME-BASED LIASONS

Level 1 – Mr. Jeffrey Daley – dre@stisidoreprep.com

Level 2 – Mrs. Kathy Hare –khare@stisidoreprep.com

Level 3 – Mr. Jeffrey Daley – dre@stisidoreprep.com

Level 4 – Mrs. Amy Thoreson athoreson@stisidoreprep.com

Level 5 – Mrs. AnnMarie Taylor amtaylor@stisidoreprep.com

Level 6 – Families A-L – Mrs.Kristi Fronk kfronk@stisidoreprep.com

Level 6 – Families M-Z- Mrs. Ellen Walter ewalter@stisdoreprep.com

DRE – dre@stisidoreprep.com